Menu

Morgan County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Douglas J. McGrath

37 East Main Street
McConnelsville, Ohio 43756
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 740-962-4044

Staff Directory

Email Voicemail
Sheriff Douglas McGrath sheriff.mcgrath@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
740-962-1366
Sergeant James Fisher james.fisher@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
740-962-1357
Jail Admin Nettie Lyon nettie.lyon@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Thomas Jenkins Jr. tom.jenkins@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Brian West brian.west@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Alex Mayle alex.mayle@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Derek Bragg derek.bragg@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Kevin Lemon kevin.lemon@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Chris Iacone chris.iacone@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Deputy Scott McLain scott.mclain@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Dispatcher Susan Hall susan.hall@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Dispatcher Michael Roberts michael.roberts@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Dispatcher Marybeth Carpenter marybeth.carpenter@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Dispatcher Paula Peyton paula.peyton@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
Fiscal Officer Alicia Medley alicia.medley@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
740-962-1364
Records Donna Newberry donna.newberry@morgancounty-oh.gov
Email
740-962-1365